Inside Athletics

 

Athletic Department Staff Directory

Director of Athletics                                             

       Mike Policastro          mpolicastro@clevelandstatecc.edu                    423-478-6219

Secretary                                                                   

       Diana Hendershott    dhendershott@clevelandstatecc.edu                  423-473-2271  

Sports Information

       Richard Murray        rmurray@clevelandstatecc.edu                           423-614-8740

       Evan Stutzman       estutzman@clevelandstatecc.edu                        423-614-8729

Athletic Trainer

       Jon Bovee               athletictrainer@clevelandstatecc.edu                  423-473-2482

 

 Athletic Department Fax                                                                        423-614-8725

 

 COACHING STAFF

Men’s Basketball

       Lee Cigliano, Head Coach    lcigliano@clevelandstatecc.edu              423-614-8706  

       Rafael Howard, Asst. Coach  rhoward04@clevelandstatecc.edu       423-473-2261

       Caleb Coleman, Volunteer Asst. Coach   

Women’s Basketball

       Dan Lumpkin, Head Coach       dlumpkin@clevelandstatecc.edu          423-614-8721

       Shameca Gardner, Asst. Coach

Women’s Softball

       Katie Willingham, Head Coach  kwillingham@clevelandstatecc.edu     423-473-2263

       Steve Jaecks, Asst. Coach        sjaecks@clevelandstatecc.edu           423-400-3103

       Keith Rominger, Volunteer Asst. Coach

 Baseball

       Mike Policastro, Head Coach            mpolicastro@clevelandstatecc.edu    423-478-6219

       Aaron Bryant, Assistant Coach         abryant@clevelandstatecc.edu          423-473-2445

Men's and Women's Golf

       L.J. Kilby, Head Coach                     lkilby@clevelandstatecc.edu              423-596-2515

Women's Volleyball

       Randy Evans, Head Coach      revans02@clevelandstatecc.edu        423-457-1640

       Alizabeth Atnip                      aatnip01@clevelandstatecc.edu         423-310-1100

Men's and Women's Cross Country

       David Kyle      hkyle01@clevelandstatecc.edu           423-503-7936