2017-2018 CLEVELAND STATE MEN'S BASKETBALL CHEDULE

Overall 12-11
Pct. .522
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 22
Pts per game 71.7
FG % 41.2
3PT % 30.1
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 12.4
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-75
Snead State CC
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 86-82
South Georgia Technical College
@ Harriman, Tennessee
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 95-60
Bristol Prep Academy
@ Harriman, Tennessee
N
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 87-66
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 78-55
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 87-64
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 92-72
Columbia State CC *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 82-73
Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 84-66
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 85-69
Volunteer State CC *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 68-62
Snead State CC
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 84-83
Gadsden State Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 81-67
Roane State CC *
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 75-73
Walters State CC *
Make up game from January 17th.
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 77-67
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 87-58
Columbia State CC *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 74-58
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 70-68
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 66-63
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
5:30 PM EST
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM EST
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
* Conference