2017-2018 CLEVELAND STATE SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 26-22
Pct. .542
Conf. 15-17
Pct. .469
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-8
Away 9-13
Neutral 4-1
Games 48
Runs 242
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .390
Slugging % .445
Home Runs 28
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
East Georgia State College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Georgia Highlands College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Shelton State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
West Georgia Technical College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
West Georgia Technical College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Lake Land College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Lake Land College
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-4
Snead State CC
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 5-2
Snead State CC
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Roane State CC *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Roane State CC *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Roane State CC *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Motlow State CC *
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 8-0
Motlow State CC *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Kishwaukee College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Kishwaukee College
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-4
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 12-4
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-7
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Columbia State CC *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Columbia State CC *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Columbia State CC *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Columbia State CC *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
Walters State CC *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-6
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-7
Walters State CC *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Volunteer State CC *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 5-3
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Volunteer State CC *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-5
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Cancelled
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Cancelled
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Jackson State CC *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-5
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
Jackson State CC *
A
May
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Motlow State CC %
@ Chattanooga, Tenness
N
Mon May 07
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Roane State CC %
@ Chattanooga, Tenness
N
Tue May 08
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Walters State CC %
H
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Chattanooga State CC %
H
Wed May 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Walters State CC %
H
* Conference
% Post season