2017-2018 CLEVELAND STATE SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 5
Runs 17
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .383
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 1
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
East Georgia State College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Georgia Highlands College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Shelton State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
West Georgia Technical College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
West Georgia Technical College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM EST
Lake Land College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM EST
Lake Land College
H
Tue Feb 27
at
2:00 PM EST
Snead State CC
A
Tue Feb 27
at
4:00 PM EST
Snead State CC
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
3:00 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
A
Fri Mar 09
at
5:00 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Kishwaukee College
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Kishwaukee College
H
Fri Mar 16
at
4:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Fri Mar 16
at
6:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Columbia State CC *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
4:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
12:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM CDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
5:00 PM CDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
11:00 AM CDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
2:00 PM EDT
Jackson State CC *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM EDT
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM EDT
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM EDT
Jackson State CC *
A
* Conference