Women's Basketball

 

2016-2017 CLEVELAND STATE WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 6-7
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Pts per game 62.7
FG % 40.4
3PT % 26.6
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 9.6
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 59-58
Snead State CC
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 59-39
Atlanta Metropolitan College
A
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
W, 56-48
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 80-59
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 75-70
Central Georgia Technical College
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 77-68
Columbia State CC *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 74-71
Jackson State CC *
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 69-68
Snead State CC
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 83-58
Milligan College JV
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 62-52
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 60-51
Motlow State CC *
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 69-51
Gadsden State Community College
@ Centre, AL
N
January
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 54-29
Milligan College JV
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 61-49
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 50-42
Roane State CC *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 66-47
Walters State CC *
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 59-43
Columbia State CC *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 67-59
Jackson State CC *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 69-56
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 75-56
Motlow State CC *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 67-45
Gadsden State Community College
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 74-72
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 73-59
Roane State CC *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 89-59
Walters State CC *
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 79-73
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 87-86
Dyersburg State CC *
A
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 78-64
Columbia State CC %
@ NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 64-45
Motlow State CC %
@ NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season