Women's Basketball

 

2017-2018 CLEVELAND STATE WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Snead State CC
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Atlanta Metropolitan College
H
Fri Nov 10
at
5:30 PM CST
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
3:00 PM EST
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
5:30 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
5:30 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
2:00 PM EST
Columbia State CC *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
5:30 PM EST
Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
6:30 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM CST
Volunteer State CC *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
6:30 PM EST
Snead State CC
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM EST
Gadsden State Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM EST
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
8:30 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM CST
Columbia State CC *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
5:30 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM EST
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM EST
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:30 PM EST
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM EST
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
* Conference