Women's Volleyball

 

2017-18 CLEVELAND STATE VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
6:00 PM
Hiwassee College
CS Athletics Hosted Tailgate & Faculty Volleyball Match
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
@ Georgia Northwestern Tournament
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
11:00 AM
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
@ Georgia Northwestern Tournament
N
Wed Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Gadsden State Community College
@ Cherokee Campus. Address: 801 Cedar Bluff Rd, Centre, AL 35960
A
September
Tue Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Crown College
A
Mon Sep 11
at
6:00 PM
Hiwassee College
A
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Walters State CC
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:30 PM
Cumberland University
@ Walters State
N
Mon Sep 18
vs
6:00 PM
Covenant College
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
6:00 PM
Bryan College
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Welch College
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
Covenant College
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Walters State CC
H
Wed Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Gadsden State Community College
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Welch College
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
H
Mon Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM
Crown College
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Webster University
JV
H
Thu Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
Bryan College
A
Bold team: Home event